EMERGENCY

911

Dispatch (Non Emergency)

865-983-3620

Dispatch Fax

865-981-7105

Admin Fax

865-981-7123


Contact Us
If this is an emergency, please call 911!








Mailing Address:

Blount County E-911

P.O. Box 4609

Maryville, TN 37802

Building Address:

Blount County E-911

1431 William Blount Drive

Maryville, TN 37801


Driving Directions
The Blount County Emergency Communcations District is located behind Newell Rubbermaid at 1427 William Blount Dr in Maryville.
Once you turn into the Rubbermaid main entrance, stay to the left and follow the signs "BCSO Training Facility" and "Blount 911".
You will go over a total of four(4) speed bumps, before coming to the CSX railraod crossing. Immediately after that crossing turn left.
Follow the road to the gate entrance to the 911 center and BCSO training grounds, upon entering through the gate you will see the building on your left.

Employee Contacts


Dir. James Long

Director

James Long

865-981-7108

jlong@blount911.com

Susan Porter

Training

Susan Porter

865-981-7109

sporter@blount911.com

Richee Kidd

Public Relations

Richee Kidd

865-981-7122

rkidd@blount911.com

Donna Burnette

Professional Standards

Donna Burnette

865-981-7116

dburnette@blount911.com

JaNette Brabson

Supervisor

JaNette Brabson

865-981-7117

jbrabson@blount911.com

Tracy Smock

GIS Administration

Tracy Smock

865-981-7113

tsmock@blount911.com

Wayne Baldwin

Systems Manager

Wayne Baldwin

865-981-7111

wbaldwin@blount911.com


© 2020 - Blount County Emergency Communications District | All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Conjured Web