Contact the Blount County Emergency Communications District

Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Administration

James Long (ac020241-0485-4a38-81b1-e67d807b04a2).jpg_1671123609

Director- James Long

  (865) 981-7108 office    jlong@blount911.com   

serving since 2017

Tracy Smock (f8cddeeb-b91b-4b05-96ec-71e3dc4b38c1).JPG_1671123741

GIS Administrator- Tracy Smock

  (865) 981-7113 office   tsmock@blount911.com 

serving since 1993

Richee Kidd (059a8a43-6d13-4e30-aef9-f8e9f9ca0368).JPG_1671123872

Professional Standards- Richee Kidd

  (865) 981-7122 office     rkidd@blount911.com 

serving since 1994

Susan Porter (7fdfed1d-dc89-41dc-bc64-fe0bd263f793).JPG_1671123919

Training Manager- Susan Porter

 (865) 981-7109 office  sporter@blount911.com 

serving since 1994

Wayne Baldwin (da32ef5e-de9b-42b7-bc9d-b0358f71377c).JPG_1671124064

Technology Manager- Wayne Baldwin

  (865) 981-7111 office  wbaldwin@blount911.com 

serving since 2011

Dispatch Supervisors

Ja'Nett Brabson (b6d73c0f-2f6e-429a-9a49-de6a733d7fed).JPG_1671123794

Day Shift Supervisor - Ja'Nett Brabson

(865) 981-7117 office   jbrabson@blount911.com 

serving since 1998

Scott Gregory (1ef1887d-613a-4827-9a93-76725a504eb1).JPG_1671123696

Night Shift Supervisor - Scott Gregory

 (865) 981-7116 office  sgregory@blount911.com 

serving since 2004